Machar (Mordechai Shapiro) Album: Machar-Sheet

Machar (Mordechai Shapiro) Album: Machar

  • $5.99

You will receive this sheet within a couple of minutes after purchasing it.


The New Dance Song: Machar (Mordechai Shapiro)

Album: Machar (Released 2017)


  • Notes
  • Lyrics
  • Chords
  • A Minor Scale

If you prefer a different scale, feel free to contact us by email or chat.


You will receive a link to download the sheets after your purchase.

We Also Recommend